Third Provisional Selection List

Last Date of Admission in Third List: 28/07/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in B.Sc. Information Technology Semester - I, Session 2023-27. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 28-07-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00AM to 01:30PM on all working days.

SI. No.	Form no	Full Name	Category	BPL	% of Marks
Category : Open					
1	20230027846	MOBIN ANSARI	BCI		89
2	20230156715	NIKHIL KUMAR NAYAK	SC		88
3	20230175898	SUMIT KUSHWAHA	BCII		88
4	20230141827	NIRANJAN SAHU	BCI		87
5	20230119406	DIVYANSHU KUMAR	BCI		85
6	20230192665	RAHUL KUMAR	BCI		83
7	20230219260	RITIK KUMAR	BCII		82
8	20230194398	ANMOL KUMAR PRAAJAPATI	BCII		80
9	20230207647	SHREYA	GEN		79
10	20230158536	ANUJA KUMARI	BCI		78
11	20230196735	ABHINAV SHAH	BCI		78
12	20230184391	HEMA KUMARI	BCI	Yes	78
13	20230166862	PAYAL AMBASTH	GEN		77
14	20230206402	NISHANT KUMAR SINGH	GEN		77
15	20230171636	PUNAM KUMARI	BCI		77
16	20230169238	PRERNA KUUMARI	BCI		76
17	20230204047	UTTAM KUMAR MAHTO	BCII		76
18	20230207757	SUHANI KUMARI	GEN		76
19	20230122797	SURAJ KUMAR DAS	BCII	Yes	75
20	20230173245	UJJAWAL KUMAR ANMOL	BCII		74
21	20230179819	PAVITRO KUMAR	BCI		74
22	20230195606	PRINCE KUMAR	BCI		74
23	20230196297	RAJENDRA MAHTO	BCI		74
24	20230150561	AKASH VERMA	BCI		74

Third Provisional Selection List

Last Date of Admission in Third List: 28/07/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in B.Sc. Information Technology Semester - I, Session 2023-27. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 28-07-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00AM to 01:30PM on all working days.

OL N-	Form no	Full Name	0-4	BPL	% of	
SI. No.			Category		Marks	
25	20230065593	SONAM KUMARI SHARMA	BCI		73	
26	20230065630	BITTU KUMAR	GEN		73	
27	20230123294	SAURABH KUMAR MISHRA	GEN		72	
28	20230204452	ANSHU KUMARI	BCI		72	
29	20230121544	SHASHANK RAJ	BCI		72	
30	20230219738	AASTHA KUMARI	BCI		72	
31	20230162626	PAWAN KUMAR MAHTO	BCI		71	
32	20230200150	ROHIT KUMAR	BCII	Yes	71	
33	20230162016	PUNIT KUMAR MAHTO	BCI		71	
34	20230176245	AJIT KUMAR RAJAK	SC		71	
35	20230218632	SHUBHAM KUMAR	BCII		71	
36	20230186716	HARSHIT MAHTO	BCI		70	
37	20230072369	MD ABDUL HANNAN ZAFAR	GEN		70	
38	20230162044	BABLU PRAMANIK	BCI		70	
39	20230206965	RISHIKA BHARTI	BCII		70	
40	20230214278	NIKHIL KUMAR SINGH	GEN		69	
41	20230163016	RANI KUMARI RAJ	BCI		69	
42	20230218623	LITESHWAR HEMBROM	ST		69	
Category : ST						
1	20230174604	AKASHDEEP ORAON	ST		68	
2	20230042649	ANKIT BHAGAT	ST		61	
3	20230199943	ADARSH KUMAR BEDIA	ST		60	
4	20230175489	BEMIT TIGGA	ST		58	
Category : BC-II						
1	20230215074	PAWAN KUMAR	BCII		67	

Third Provisional Selection List

Last Date of Admission in Third List: 28/07/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission in B.Sc. Information Technology Semester - I, Session 2023-27. All Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 28-07-2023. The Admission Time will be 10:00AM to 01:30PM on all working days.

SI. No.	Form no	Full Name	Category	BPL	% of	
					Marks	
2	20230203860	AMAN KUMAR	BCII		65	
3	20230217115	SURAJ YADAV	BCII		64	
4	20230217916	ABHISHEK RAI	BCII		64	
5	20230181539	SEJAL GUPTA	BCII		62	
Category : BC-I						
1	20230162037	ANAND KUMAR	BCI	Yes	68	
2	20230153880	DEEPAK KUMAR	BCI		67	
3	20230168484	SAHIL KUMAR RAY	BCI		67	
4	20230177877	KARAN KUMAR	BCI		67	
5	20230198355	SUMIT KUMAR	BCI		67	
6	20230206868	MAHIM RAJ	BCI		67	
7	20230205871	SHRUTI SAHU	BCI		64	
8	20230165886	SURAJ KUMAR	BCI	Yes	63	
9	20230194454	ANKIT KUMAR	BCI		62	
10	20230016280	ASHUTOSH RAM KEWAT	BCI		59	
11	20230168364	ROUSHAN KUMAR	BCI		58	
12	20230181739	RUPESH RAJ	BCI		58	
13	20230160667	DIWAKAR KUMAR PRAJAPATI	BCI		55	
		Category : SC				
		NIL				
		Category : EWS				
		NIL				
		Waiting List				
1	20230217876	ASHMIT ANAND	GEN		66	
2	20230168024	PRINCE KUMAR	GEN		66	

Third Provisional Selection List

Last Date of Admission in Third List: 28/07/2023

The following Applicants have been selected provisionally for Admission

in B.Sc. Information Technology Semester - I, Session 2023-27. All

Applicants are directed to take admission on or before 28-07-2023. The

Admission Time will be 10:00AM to 01:30PM on all working days.

SI. No.	Form no	Full Name	Category	BPL	% of
					Marks
3	20230047331	AYUSH KUMAR PANDEY	GEN		65
4	20230072117	HARDIK KUMAR PANDEY	GEN	Yes	65
5	20230174722	SIKANDAR NAYAK	GEN		64
6	20230161737	RITIK BHARTI	GEN		56

THE SELECTED CANDIDATES WILL HAVE TO PRODUCE THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS IN THE ORDER AS MENTIONED BELOW:

- (A) APPLICATION FORM OF THE CHANCELLOR PORTAL
- (B) MARK SHEET OF CLASS 10TH (FOR DATE OF BIRTH)
- (C) MARK SHEET OF CLASS 12TH
- (D) ADMIT CARD OF CLASS 12TH
- (E) SCHOOL OR COLLEGE LEAVING & CHARACTER CERTIFICATE (Original)
- (F) MIGRATION CERTIFICATE (Original)
- (G) CASTE CERTIFICATE (IF APPLICABLE)
- (H) INCOME CERTIFICATE (IF APPLICABLE)
- (I) BPL CERTIFICATE (IF CLAIMED FOR BPL QUOTA)
- (J) AADHAR CARD
- (K) EWS CERTIFICATE (IF CLAIMED FOR EWS QUOTA)
- (L) RESIDENCIAL CERTIFICATE (IF APPLICABLE)
- (M) FOUR PASSPORT SIZE COLOUR PHOTOGRAPH
- (N) ONE CLEAR COVER FILE

Note: Waiting List candidates are entertained after 28.7.2023. if seats are vacant.

Sd/-(Dr. G. C. Baskey) Coordinator